How we are governed

On 1st April 2023 LHC registered as a not-for-profit, Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG) and has become independent of the London Authority Joint Committee. The move to a CLG, independent of the Joint Committee is to ensure LHC’s future across the nations of England, Scotland and Wales with a Board of Directors that brings regional representation, expertise and experience that will drive the continued success of the company.

The governance structure of LHC is constituted through the Articles of Association and the LHC Board of Directors Policy. The LHC Group Management Team are responsible for the operations of the company.


LHC Procurement Group Board members are:


Simon Wilson

Simon Wilson

Programme Director (Interim), UK Ministry of Defence


Mandy Clarke Profile

Mandy Clarke

Founder & CEO - Accomplish HR

Executive Directors

Clive Feeney

Group Managing Director LHC

Jennifer Castle

Jennifer Castle

Director, LHC London and South East

Non-executive directors

Laurie Carberry Profile

Laurie Carberry

Procurement & Performance Director, Wheatley Housing Group

Nile Istephan Profile

Nile Istephan

CEO, Eildon Housing Association

Paul Read

Director of Sustainability and Investment, Magna Housing Group

Tom Cadwallader Profile

Tom Cadwallader MCIPS

Head of Procurement, Pobl Group

Nick Abbott

Procurement & Value for Money Manager at Linc-Cymru Housing Association

Kate Meredith

Kate Meredith

Head of Asset Investment, Your Housing Group

Kathryn Stevens Profile

Kathryn Stevens

Head of Procurement, Moat Housing Association

Neil Perrins

Chief Financial Officer at CHP

Back to top